Tuesday, December 13, 2011

Peaceville Records launches new website + Holiday sale‏

The all-new Peaceville Records website is now live with a vastly expanded abyss of info, video clips, music tracks, limited releases and more from all of the top Peaceville acts. To celebrate this website launch, head over to: www.peaceville.com, to sign up and get a free 17-track download featuring the best of Peaceville past and present.

Free download track list:
Darkthrone – Lifeless
Autopsy – Horrific Obsession
My Dying Bride – The Thrash of Naked Limbs
Cradle of Filth – Lilith Immaculate (extended edition)
Barren Earth – Our Twilight (single version)
Aura Noir – Conqueror
Katatonia – The Longest Year
Opeth – Face of Melinda (Live)
Thorns – Existence
Behemoth – As Above so Below
Gallhammer – Rubbish CG202
Gehenna – Werewolf
Dodheimsgard – Ion Storm
Unholy – Lady Babylon
Paradise Lost – Eternal
Pentagram – Sign of the Wolf
At the Gates – The Swarm

Peaceville has also launched a Holiday sale, with a whole load of titles on CD and vinyl starting at under $5. Head to the Peaceville webstore at: http://www.burningshed.com/store/peaceville/collection/440 
to take advantage of the limited-time offers. Stay tuned for more information on Peaceville Records.

No comments:

Post a Comment